NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 12-06-2024
4
7
1
6
3
0
1
2 Wednesday 05-06-2024
0
1
7
6
2
4
1
3 Wednesday 29-05-2024
1
8
3
9
9
6
1
4 Wednesday 22-05-2024
5
2
6
4
3
8
1
5 Wednesday 15-05-2024
0
3
5
1
8
7
1
6 Wednesday 08-05-2024
4
5
2
8
0
1
1
7 Wednesday 01-05-2024
4
1
7
9
8
9
1
8 Wednesday 24-04-2024
5
9
6
2
8
7
1
9 Wednesday 17-04-2024
8
6
9
4
5
0
1
10 Wednesday 10-04-2024
3
6
2
0
7
2
1