NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-07-2024
7
4
9
6
7
0
1
2 Saturday 20-07-2024
5
4
5
2
6
7
1
3 Friday 19-07-2024
5
5
3
9
3
5
1
4 Thursday 18-07-2024
1
5
2
4
4
2
1
5 Wednesday 17-07-2024
4
9
0
7
2
5
1
6 Tuesday 16-07-2024
3
9
7
2
6
2
1
7 Monday 15-07-2024
2
0
3
5
2
0
1
8 Sunday 14-07-2024
3
0
2
4
8
8
1
9 Saturday 13-07-2024
6
0
7
6
0
9
1
10 Friday 12-07-2024
9
8
0
3
5
3
1