NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-07-2024
3
9
7
2
6
2
1
2 Tuesday 09-07-2024
1
6
5
2
9
0
1
3 Tuesday 02-07-2024
0
0
9
1
4
9
1
4 Tuesday 25-06-2024
4
2
3
7
2
3
1
5 Tuesday 18-06-2024
6
0
8
8
9
2
1
6 Tuesday 11-06-2024
1
8
3
5
4
0
1
7 Tuesday 04-06-2024
5
9
3
2
6
0
1
8 Tuesday 28-05-2024
0
7
3
3
5
2
1
9 Tuesday 21-05-2024
6
1
3
0
5
2
1
10 Tuesday 14-05-2024
7
2
3
3
1
5
1