NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19-05-2024
0
9
1
8
4
2
1
2 Sunday 12-05-2024
5
6
4
7
7
3
1
3 Sunday 05-05-2024
0
7
5
9
3
3
1
4 Sunday 28-04-2024
0
5
1
0
7
6
1
5 Sunday 21-04-2024
6
0
2
6
7
0
1
6 Sunday 14-04-2024
5
0
2
1
8
3
1
7 Sunday 07-04-2024
5
4
8
3
2
0
1
8 Sunday 31-03-2024
9
5
2
8
5
4
1
9 Sunday 24-03-2024
6
3
1
1
2
9
1
10 Sunday 17-03-2024
4
5
1
6
3
7
1