NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 12-04-2024
6
6
6
7
4
0
1
2 Friday 05-04-2024
2
6
1
9
7
8
1
3 Friday 29-03-2024
6
2
3
0
9
4
1
4 Friday 22-03-2024
8
6
7
0
5
5
1
5 Friday 15-03-2024
3
1
2
5
3
4
1
6 Friday 08-03-2024
5
1
6
0
8
4
1
7 Friday 01-03-2024
5
7
4
0
2
3
1
8 Friday 23-02-2024
6
5
5
0
0
3
1
9 Friday 16-02-2024
6
1
5
5
2
2
1
10 Friday 09-02-2024
8
1
8
9
3
1
1